The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar


sol og trær A.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

Near the river

Ana Maria is always bathing on the banks of the hidden river, always so tender and modest, I am riding on the tree, knocking down mangoes but I can't help seeing her, she notices and smiles at me.
I miss seeing her smile because I know how shy she is, I got off the tree as fast as I could, but when I reached the river I didn't find her.
I ran to my house happy for what happened, on the way I found her with her mother and her little brothers, I did not know what to say, I think that my love for her silenced me.
The next day I bathed and dressed well, cut some flowers along the way and sat down again on a branch of the mango tree, when a few minutes passed Ana Maria arrived I noticed that with her gaze I look for myself.
I got off the tree and my heart beat fast when I saw that Ana Maria was waiting for me there, I greeted her and offered her flowers, greeted me and smiled at me.
We talked for a long time on the banks of the river, when the hours passed I asked him to accompany me to the mango tree to see a beautiful view.
We sat together on a branch we could continue to see the water of the river run, we heard the song of the birds, some croaking frogs and the sunset came.

image.png

Although the view was beautiful, what I liked the most was having Ana Maria that afternoon with me, from that day every afternoon we were there.

thank you for your great story @jdbs

Canary and Ants


In the afternoon the canary canary perched on a tree branch above the river. he wants to drink to quench thirst. When finished he and his friends mingle. At that moment he saw a red ant drifting. The ant was just trying not to sink and hoping to meet a current that was not swift so he could swim to the shore. however, it turns out that the flow was getting heavier.
"Please, Help me!"
screaming red ant surprised the canaries.
"We must help him."
All his friends agreed to help the drifting ant.
They pecked the leaves to form a row of leaves like a bridge.
"Ants, hurry up and swim and get on the leaves!" the canaries shouted.
The ant immediately grabs the leaf and walks towards the river's edge with the leaf bridge. Ants are very grateful for the help of the canaries. Finally they lived near the tree together. Many other ants also migrate there until finally the canaries and ants guard the place.
The joy of the walnuts with the chirp made a hunter interested in capturing them.
"I'll sell this for sure, it's expensive," thought the hunter.
A few days later the ants saw the hunter laying a trap net in the tree where the canary can gather. At that time the canaries did not realize there was a trap. The hunter hiding in the big trunk above the river hopes to catch all the canaries soon. some red ants call out to their friends.
"Let's chase away the hunter"
the ants line up next to the hunters. Hunters who continue to monitor the collection of canaries are not aware of the presence of ants.
The ants gang up on the hunter by biting its body. There is also some ants that goes into the hunter's ear so he feels pain. So many ants that attacked made him fall into a deep river. Canaries only know when they hear the sound of a hunter falling.
"Thank you, you really are our family."
"You're welcome. As a family we are obliged to help each other,"
Thank you @xpilar
Warm regard from Indonesia

thank you for your story @rokhani

A secret in the river

Only the river knows our love forbidden secret

That secret of you as a man in love being unfaithful to your house

That secret of mine that burns my soul, only the river is an accomplice of the experience

Our love was consumed among the waters of that river

I swear my beloved that every day I will return here waiting for you to come

I know it is secret what we live but only this hidden river I tell you what I feel.

seeing this from the first person tells me that I am somewhere on the planet, where all I can feel is peace and tranquility. Beginning with that sun with a powerful brightness, but knowing that it has not much to hide while the clouds are covering it little by little, looking away from the horizon you can see that infinite and calm sea, while I would be sitting under those trees that I have to the sides, all this is a product of my imagination that I rest with this image.

thank you for your good description @pequef

A perfect sunset, I like your work, my friend.

thank you so much @elider11

great job

What a wonderful sunset

its beautiful

Se asemeja a un lugar remoto donde la baja temperatura congela las aguas de un determinado ambiente natural, y, donde la luz de un amanecer le da cierta calidez al lugar que invita a soñar despiertos por la inspiración que se instala en las entrañas del alma al contemplar tan bello paisaje.Felicitaciones xpilar muy hermosa tu obra.

thank you for your good description @brismar

I was starring at the pic during some minutes...so it is really thoughprovoking and really awakens many feelings.
can I write my thoughts, or it must be a story with characters, and the pic should be somehow involved there?
Not for your upvote, just really liked the pic and its mood. Sunsets are magical, and it's one of my favourite painting theme. I am not a painter though, just a spectator;)

It is your imagination that counts @taliakerch,
nice if you write a story

Congratulations @xpilar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most commented on one day

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Its beautiful. Art is just so amazing.
I too have my new artwork posted today ☺

Sunset in paradise... Looks fantastic, @xpilar

Posted using Partiko Android

Pleasant view...
Which is Sunset or morning sun shape?

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe, it's your imagination that decides @golden.future

Beautiful and a creative artistic artwork , the sunset and sea of this amazing artwork looks nice

thank you so much @obest

Beautiful sunshine over the ocean.

Beautiful image, thanks

very nice and great imagination my dear @xpilar

sun shadows effects is so nice,it's looking like ORGINAL.

Posted using Partiko Android

an imagination of natural beauty with a breathtaking sky and water

Posted using Partiko Android

Hai@xpilar pemandangan yang sangat bagus dan indah

nice view of the nature with very attractive colors

Posted using Partiko Android

It is the sun shining on the rain and the rain falling on the sunshine, and things pushing up and working under the earth. So wonderful pic, it's real?

no it's not real,
thanks for your description @anil566

What a beautiful view in the ocean when the sun is shining.

Posted using Partiko Android

Water, the sun and some trees... beautiful. Looks so peaceful with no man-made structures in sight. Nice art, @xpilar.

Love the sunset picture

@xpilar, I want to give this picture a Title as, The Divine View.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that looks glorious isn't it perfection with everything on that one

Great look. I imagine the dawn by the sea. When nature is still asleep. You sit on the shore and look into the distance at a horizon that is endless.

thank you for your description @magnata

The yellow of sunlight that illuminates the sea.

Beautiful digital art work

I love his daily digital art Mr. @xpilar and more when he dedicates it to nature

a very extraordinary picture, surely many people like it

Posted using Partiko Android

@xpilar I am interested in your group can I also join, what is the process for the same.waiting for the reply.

Hi @adityajainxds

Thank you for your kind request
Team @xpilar are friends of mine in Norway, Aceh Indonesia and Nigeria
Those active in steemit have their own logo from me which they are not allowed to use on their blog. Currently, there are no extensions to the team due to other positions at Steemit
Me everyone who comments on my blogs gets a vpote of mine. But I want it in my mind

@xpilar no problem I will be interested when ever their is an opening. I will be glad to join the group.thanks a lot dear appricated

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a upvote from @adityajainxds.

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty
We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Beautiful imagination nice view.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @xpilar!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 74 comments

very nice view

Hello xpilar, the natural view on the beach when the sun goes down, it looks very beautiful. I really like the natural scenery like that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @xpilar, beautiful sunset in the middle of the beach, fantastic image.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment