The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition1)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Make a good story out of my digital picture and you are
in the competition and can win upvote from me and others


under vann ny serie 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

To be able to participate in the competition you make it easy.
Post the story here in the comment box and a link to your blog
so I can find your story on the blog page such I can give you an upvote

I am grateful for a comment about the photo


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

DESCRIPCIÓN EN POEMA

Un delfín ha quedado ensimismado
sobre una piedra donde asemeja una hermosa cascada
y quedó allí dormido, muy dormido,
después de ver la belleza del ambiente
de las aguas cristalinas matizadas,
matizadas por reflejo de la luz,
que en las aguas transparentes destellaban,
y estas aguas con estilo allí ondeaban.
¡Oh que delfín tan hermoso!,
dime tú, sí, dime tú,
ese acuático, o delfín, ¿Qué, allí soñaba?

Gracias xpilar,muy hermoso.

Hi @brismar

Thanks for your great story / poem about my digital image

Hello @xpilar, your digital image shows a dolphin looking for a place to relax. and I want to describe your picture with steemit.

Before I give a description, I want to say that the description I want to say doesn't mean to offend anyone. this is just a description of me for your digital images. and this is just the reality that is happening right now at Steemit.

Some dolphins buy a lot of steem at very high prices. and now the price is falling to a very low point. many dolphins are confused with the current conditions. they are trapped in 2 different conditions. the first condition, they complain by saying that their posts are not suitable to get paid. the second condition, if they sell, they only get a loss. they are very confused, and some of them decide to stay, and some of them decide to stop.

even more strange things are happening at this time. Namely the occurrence of a flag war. and the current flag war is not only used to kill bad people, but is also used to limit the payment of posts belonging to good people.

and the current conditions also show that users who do not sell steem at all at the current condition, and those who do power ups, are users who love steem sincerely.

this is just my description of the digital image that you are displaying.

Hi @aulia1993

thank you for your great description of my digital image
your blog has got an upvote from me

Loading...

@tipu curate

An small antique City under the sea, with fresh plants and pure clear water, but wait...!! That dolphin reminds me when steemitboard congratulated to me with a new level three days ago.. Dolphin..¡¡ Congratulations my friend @xpilar your art is incredible...!!!

Thank you @edgarare1 for your description and congratulations on your dolphin status 👍🙂

Thanks a lot my friend..!! I don’t know exactly what have to do with this new status..!! May be I should help more people than in the past ..!!

Thanks a lot for your support my friend @xpilar

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi @edgarare1

May be I should help more people than in the past ..!!

that's a great thought 👍

Thanks a lot my friend..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

From fish to dolphin. (Poem)

There was a small fish that sadly lived, because he was always alone.

One day he met steemit and his days changed radically

Loneliness no longer exists because I started having friends worldwide

The little fish with each friend grew and grew

Until a good day became a dolphin, his world more changed

The dolphin is full of friends, colors, money and lots of love.

https://steemit.com/poem/@anasuleidy/from-fish-to-dolphin-poem

Hi @anasuleidy

Thanks for your great story / poem about my digital image
your blog has received an upvote from me

Woo dear @xpilar, there is really a lot of imagination in this photo, the image is very expressive as well as being very deep.

Beautiful all thanks for sharing your art with us, this image is able to inspire very good stories.
@fucho80

It's not my world.

Something happens, I don't feel the same sensation, my breathing isn't the same, the algae aren't real, where am I? is it a dream? I spin around and everything seems small, is this the ocean? Where are the others? I can't even find a place to hide from predators.

I feel alone, I don't know where I am, this isn't real, it shouldn't be real! where the other fish are? I'm afraid, maybe I fell asleep and was caught by humans, I don't want to be their pet, I don't want to be their fun, I want to live in a free world, in the ocean where everything is real.

::::

No es mi mundo.

¡Algo pasa!, no siento la misma sensación, mi respiración no es igual, las algas no son de verdad, en donde estoy? acaso es un sueño?. Doy vueltas y todo parece pequeño, acaso es este el oceano?, donde están los demás?. No encuentro ni donde esconderme de los depredadores.

Me siento solo, no se donde estoy, esto no es real ¡no debe ser real! donde están los demás peces?. tengo miedo, tal vez me quedé dormido y me atraparon los humanos, no quiero ser su mascota, no quiero ser su diversión , quiero vivir en un mundo libre, en el oceano donde todo es real.

Hi @jadnven

Thanks for your great story about my digital image
your blog has received an upvote from me

This story was inspired by his art, I am participe competition #1: https://steemit.com/xpilar/@jdbs/steemit-a-family-pond

Steemit a family pond.

Daniel was a successful entrepreneur, full of responsibilities and occupations, and there was little time he could devote to his family.
Family that lived between luxury and comfort, their children were growing with wealth, but no love from their father.
Daniel was confident that he was the best father of all for giving his children what he did not have, after a while Daniel became ill and his children did not share time with his father.
They say we received what we give, and that Daniel lived, he had the best medical attention, but his children did not visit him.
Until one day Daniel became interested in marine life, his new lifestyle between the beach, the sun, the sand and the sea, he was recovering it and filling it with good energies, his children began to coincide with the new passions of his father, and trip to trip began to join.
Between their beach adventures they started a family project and it was the creation of a huge pond.
The largest pond in the country, the best thing is that they were father and children decorating it with memories of family trips, stones, plants, sculptures
image.png

The years passed and Daniel's family was very united and happy. The pond became the family treasure and a successful business, which every day received visits from families across the country.
Daniel and his children baptized their pond as STEEMIT, a beautiful, familiar place where prosperity reigns.

Hi @jdbs

Thanks for your great story about my digital image
your blog has received an upvote from me

Underwater.

A group of friends set out to make an adventure under the waters to learn a little more about this wonderful world, a wide variety of vegetation, rocks and animals are in their way. while diving they managed to find themselves in front of a white flag dolphin, it was the first time they saw one of this species, excited they managed to capture some images for the memory, in addition, in their aquatic adventure they could also know the purple seaweed.

Everything was normal, friends were excited to perform this diving activity, but suddenly, a blast of light is activated in the middle of the ocean which the attention of divers, a strong current of pearls is attracted by an energized cable, one of them tried to approach but could not continue by the magnetic field that produced the cable, the cable was controlled from a floating boat, the magnetic field produced by the cable alters the senses of the fish, among them the dolphin and this one shakes against the rocks to counteract the effect, all flee from the surroundings while the small white flag dolphin is lagging between the reef, the friends worried about the reaction of the dolphin tried to help it to lead it to a calm place.

Hi @adeljose

Thanks for your great story about my digital image
your blog has received an upvote from me

Amazing, I really like the underwater scenery @xpilar, the water is clear, clean and looks soothing, decorated with purple coral reefs around the rocks, and sea plants that are rarely seen, I also see dolphins crossing

hank you @tya.saputry for your great description of my digital image

beautiful images, i liked the delphine :)

Amazing Under water World

Posted using Partiko Android

Dolphins are the smartest creatures on the planet. I am moving that this white dolphin created his empire underwater. He has a beautiful residence and a colorful underwater country.

Hi~ xpilar!
@cloudblade has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

我有点不理解你的意思。

I love it, very creative!! I will participate.

thank you very much for joining me @teresah

You have a great imagination.

My imagination is nice and beautiful green forest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking like Under ground of water

Thanks for your description @nevlu123

There's a beautiful world under the water and that's so peaceful and calm. I know whales and fishes can experience that because they have god gifted ability to stay in water but through the imagination of @xpilar I also got the opportunity to enjoy it. Imaginations are wonderful and can take our thoughts to the world that we want to.
Awesome imagination and I have written whatever came in my mind after watching this photo. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your description @alokkumar121

Great idea, we must strive to have a vote of yours, it is a great idea.
I like your digital art, great job Mr. @xpilar.

thanks, nice that you enjoyed it @solangeh

I love your digital art, great work, good works always appear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... I see a garden under the water.

Thanks for your description @elianaelisma

Beautiful underwater scenery.

It is a beautiful painting about the underwater life.

It's a dolphin paradise and I also would like to ask how your day is going.

The kingdom that's so beautiful to explore incredible detailing there

@xpilar, I want to give this picture a Title as, Underwater Home, Sweet Home 🏡. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

"The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition1)"
my story out of @xpilar digital picture
http://www.steemcn.org/palnet/@cloudblade/fish-farming-fun-aquarium
!shop
!trdo

Congratulations @cloudblade, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @xpilar!
@xpilar will receive 0.19452600 TRDO & @cloudblade will get 0.12968400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

thank you @cloudblade for your great story, remember to add the story in the comment field with me "The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition1)"
your blog has received an upvote from me