The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar


solnedgang og pen natur med båt 1 A.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Deseos in maze room

.
In the country of Dilos it is ruled by King Devas. He acted very cruelly. Nobody dares to oppose it. He can act that way because he has a friend who is a Monster named Maorus. he always gave sacrifice to this monster in a labyrinth room in Marjos. If anyone tried to reject his wishes or was not liked he would immediately sacrifice to Maorus. They were put in a maze room and could not get out until they were exhausted and devoured by Maorus.
King Divas's sharpness made a young man named Deseos want to end his cruelty. he was determined to end the suffering of the people of the country of Dilos. The way he would do it was by killing Maorus.
When the time of sacrifice to Maorus arrived Deseos offered to become a victim.
Before leaving for the palace as one of the prospective victims. He told his father that if he died in his business then his ship would sail using a black screen, whereas if he survived the ship would use a white screen.

After arriving at Marjos, Deseos and other sacrificedman were paraded and shown. That's when there was a princess who fell in love at first sight. his name is Fliarx. because of pity seeing Deseos handsome and looking good want to be sacrificed Fliarx tried to help Deseos. Fliarx rolls a large thread and asks Thisus to tie one end of the thread to the entrance and stretch the thread while walking in the labrin. To get out of the labiri, Theseus can trace the thread.
Theseus boldly searched for Maorus in the maze. Without weapons, Theseus managed to defeat the monster. With his bare hands, he was able to kill. After that, Theseus and the other sacrifices traced the thread and managed to escape from the labyrinth.
Deseos gathers Dilos people and captures Raja Divas and puts him in the labyrinth.
Deseos came home and invited Fliarx and married her until they lived happily.
Thank you @xpilar. I hope you accept my thought.
Warm regard from Indonesia

thanks for a great story @rokhani

you are welcome. I really enjoy to share my thought. When I see your post, it is always chalange me to make a word. It just flow like water in the river. Some time I need to think, but i usually remember about something and just writ it. I am so sorry if in my comment make you uncomfortable.

Nice to hear @rokhani

A Love at a Distance

Daniel started receiving strange messages on his phone, he decided to answer them and it turns out that it was a girl named Marta.
From one to another messages began to be written at all times, they told the experiences of the day, their dreams and aspirations, you could say they had a beautiful love relationship at a distance But there was a problem they lived far away, the sea separated them, she lived On a small island, his phone was basic so he could not send or receive pictures.
Despite the attention, their love, they did not have a face to put in the company of their dreams.
The months passed and the communication did not stop but intensified.
Daniel tired of not being able to touch his great love, he decided to go and meet her but he did not mention his plans, he retired from work and with the money from his savings he took a flight, then bought a sailboat and while he was sailing he wrote to Marta, He asked me to describe to him from the dock the landscape he saw.
She sat on the wooden boards, her feet touched the water, began to describe what she saw, he asked for more and more details, she without knowing what was happening answered with great pleasure.
When the boat approached, Daniel asked Marta to describe the scene again.
She answered: It's already getting dark, the sky is orange, little is the yellow of the sun that you see, The water is serene, calmly attracts a small sailboat, it's such a romantic landscape you would be here to see it together.

image.png

He could not answer the message and decided to call her and said: Soon I will be there, but I doubt I can see that sailboat sailing. Now I will tell you what my eyes see, I see the silhouette of a beautiful woman sitting on a pier, her little feet play with the water, the breeze moves her smooth hair, she is entertained with her phone, who knows who is the lucky one receives your attention, My heart beats a thousand because at last I see you.
She began to cry and wave her arms in greeting, she said at last I could see the man's face with which I dream every night.
Now they should only hope to be closer, to begin their love to enjoy.

thanks for a great story @jdbs

That is another Artwork that I could not miss, amazing sky with the last rays of dyeing off sunlight and I can good imagine someone on the boat who decided to get a fresh breath of air and enjoy that moment of golden hour. Lovely sea surface, in the impressive way of little waves on calm water. Thank you for this beauty and have a nice day @xpilar!

thank you so much @stef1

When the morning comes, the morning life begins in the area of ​​a beach. Along with the rhythm of nature, some fishermen begin to carry out their activities at sea. They began to rush, competing with the time. Do not let them be preceded by a blazing sun and the waves roll higher. Residents in this coastal area are known as tough fishermen, because most of them come from regions that are famous for their fishermen who are good at fishing. Only using a boat with engines measuring 5 to 12 horsepower they are able to sail up to 3 miles away from the shoreline. Even able to sail the sea for 3 days.

The panorama of this beach with the pounding of waves as high as two to three metter looks really beautiful, especially in the corner of the beach seen several boats on the stretch of sand making the natural atmosphere of fishermen's life more clearly visible. Before going to sea, the fishermen also prepared boats and fishing equipment. The waves that danced crashed and were blown away. The fishermen prepare to go to sea pushing the boat to the shore trying to find a gap through the waves that confront. When the boat floats, the boat engine rushes to break the waves.

When fishermen struggle to make a living in the middle of the sea, their wives wait for their catches while they are cleaning their houses, cooking as much as possible and selling catches.

Although all day looking for fish in the middle of the sea sometimes the results obtained are not many. Some constraints certainly do not make them discouraged, they remain enthusiastic no matter what fish they get. They have to go back home, the fish they catch are sold at the fish market. The buyers are beach visitors, restaurant owners, and communities around the coast. Accompanied by the beach breeze, the visitors just devour the fish according to the processed orders. That is pleasure amid the pulse of the life of fishermen on a beach.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your story @anroja

You are most welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

The Solitude of a Navigator

A great nostalgia invades my mind, 2 months have passed and I still feel its presence, but it is no longer there, the sea took it away that night of storms. Could it be that it cannot take me to me? I have waited for the open sea day and night for it to take me with it but I only get solitude, neither the sun nor the moon accompany me, I only take to my side the beautiful memory of my maiden decorating the bow of our boat.

La Soledad de un Navegante

Una gran nostalgia invade mi mente, ya han pasado 2 meses y aún siento su presencia, pero ya no está, el mar se la llevó aquella noche de tormentas. ¿Acaso será que no puede llevarme a mi?, he esperado a mar abierto dia y noche para que me lleve junto a ella pero solo consigo soledad, ni el sol ni la luna me acompañan, solo llevo a mi lado el hermoso recuerdo de mi doncella adornando la proa de nuestro bote.

thanks for your story @jadnven

Long days of hard work have caused me a tiredness, the time has come to give me a light vacation, a light boat will help me navigate a little until nightfall, I will take my rod if a school I find, a sunscreen if the sun goes strong. The sea has always been my favorite place, there is nothing better than to receive the breeze and see the dawn without any impediment.

thanks for your story @adeljose

Very beautiful picture @xpilar

Sunset glows above the sea
Hardly just drive the hot sun
Sea surface touches
Day is quieting away
And brig inspirational sails,
What light up the color scarlet
Sleepless glare steel
And reflected in the sky clouds.

You move away from my life (Poem)

Life allowed me to have you and today we have to separate

Today I have to say goodbye to you on this pier that becomes so cruel

The sunset covers me and you saw me in pain because saying goodbye is the most difficult act that has touched me in my life

See you move away in that little raft and with your hand you say goodbye to me destroys and breaks my heart

As the sun goes away, so you go, my love, just as the day ends, my life ends.

beautiful poem @anasuleidy

Hello @xpilar
Beautiful digital art my friend..
i love golden hours and you make golden art.
Beautiful golden sky with golden cloud make this picture beautiful.
This is looks like real photograph. amazing digital art my friend..
thanks for share with us..

thank you so much @tussar11

This is a great sight!, Such a scenario could not be seen in real life. It is our fate that through you we roam the whole world. Sun eclipse is taking place at sunset, now all the fishing people are going home. Fantastic Art

This is a painting
This is a description of the 16th century
Columbus discovered the era of the New World
Explorers think finance and honor
Not afraid of death
Dare to venture into the sea with a small sailboat

這是一幅畫
這是描述16世紀
哥倫布發現新大陸的時代
探險家們為了金融和榮譽
不怕死的
駕著小帆船就敢出海冒險了

thanks for your description @cloudblade

Good night sir. this picture looks like a fisherman who is looking for fish with a boat dinghy. and the view of your digital image is very good sir. I really like it. The boat boat in my opinion is very useful. besides being useful for fishing, canoe boats are also used in many competitions. in our place Indonesia. boat besides being made to look for fish, canoe boats are also used as a race on the river. besides that the boat also does not incur costs in sailing. because it doesn't use machines like the other boats.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your description @chaira

Nice digital picture!!!
I share a story... From my childhood... ...
I was feel very excited when journey by boat!
In a rainy season, I was in my village and driving a boat with my cousins. But we were so much excited and we sink the boat!! Then we go to the side of lake and we lost our sandles. And also lost our lily flower, which we collect when we in the boat journey!!!
Remember this!!
Thanks @xpilar

thank you for sharing with us @minhaz.noor

Amazing digital artwork @xpilar

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you @streetstyle

You’re welcome @xpilar May I ask what you used to make this image?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you again. today you are displaying a very beautiful digital image. and this is very good to describe. Your digital image shows a small boat that continues to sail until late afternoon. this boat continues to sail without fear of drowning. despite the big waves, he continued to sail. he doesn't want to stop. because if he stops, a lot of water will enter, and it will cause the boat to sink. But he kept trying to sail with the aim of catching as many fish as possible. this is just my description of this digital image that you are displaying.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me gusta mucho esta imagen, muestra un caluroso amanecer en vispera de un dia de pesca como dice el amigo @amart29

Nice to hear @adrimonte

I am happy to enjoy your daily creativity, this natural approach including a human machinery is very beautiful.

Beautiful sea and boat with sunrise background and yellow sky.

Very, very romantic and lovely image, dear @xpilar

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful scenery in the sea there is a boat in the sun to nature that is very nice, i like to see this painting

wow beautiful, the scenery is very charming, decorated with a boat in the sea

Posted using Partiko Android

this beautiful scenery, makes my mind relieved to see this nice view

Hello @xpilar, a sailboat lost in the middle of the sea, where two lovers of adventures went, after both sail visualize an island, approaches it, to try to rest and hope to find something to drink and eat.

thanks for your description @leca

Congratulations @xpilar!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 77 comments

thanks

You're are becoming quite regular in the hit 😉

I think people appreciate that I almost always give them a response when commenting.

It's another contributing factor that they come back and visit my new posts

I think people appreciate that I almost always give them a response when commenting.

Sure thing, hence why I created and use SteemReply.

Great, testing it now
So far I am very pleased with SteemReply
It is gratifying how simple it is
Will save a lot of time, Thank you very much 👍

I'm glad to read you enjoy SteemReply and use it.

@mukhtarilyas, panorama of the sea in the afternoon. Fishermen leave for fish in the sea. @xpilar, reminded me of my uncle, he left late in the afternoon to look for fish on the high seas. When his family rested for the night, he looked for fish in the sea to meet family needs. I like the very beautiful atmosphere in @xpilar's artwork. thank you

Sailing in an atmosphere like this makes the heart calm and peaceful. A beautiful natural panorama.

Posted using Partiko Android

@xpilar, I want to give this picture a Title as, On A Journey. Have a wonderful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @chireerocks

Welcome. 🙂

Golden river with vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

the imagination of the sea is very beautiful and I like it very much

thank you @ustazkarim

Your creation makes me imagine that I am sitting on a wooden pier, watching the day fall and how the boats return home after a long workday.

thank you @teresah

You took all of us far away in a difference peaceful world this was so good

thank you so much @blazing

Beautiful enchanted sailboat! It fills me with many sensations.

thank you @michelduartes

great digital-art my dear friend @xpilar

Can you explain how you do that?

Hi @neumma

i use e-on software vue infinite 5