Beautiful, sweet, kind family. A family @jerrybanfield! Laura, Madeleine, Jerry and Pluto :)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! I'm glad to meet you again, dear Steemit friends:) Today I drew three heroes at once. It's a very nice family! Guys, just see what a lovely family. This little princess makes me smile.  Madeleine - little angel.

I have painted  Laura, Madeleine,  Jerry and Pluto :)

@jerrybanfield ld I wish happiness to your family! Let everyone be healthy! Comfort and warmth in your home! Let love reign in your family. I wish that your little princess grew up happy!

drew your portrait, sorry if something is wrong. I'm still learning to draw. I painted portraits but a little. Portrait of children is my first. So forgive me if something is wrong :)

I drew a sketch with a simple pencil. I always paint podmalovok with a pencil, because I make a lot of mistakes, but with the eraser I can fix it. There are great artists who paint pictures, and do not create podmalevki. But I'm still learning, so even when I paint the sun, I draw sub-figures, and then I take the paint.

Second phase. I paint the skin. For the body, I used several colors: yellow, solid, brown and red. Added shadows and light. Earlier I managed to draw only a puppet skin effect, but it seems to me that I'm starting to move forward. Maybe I'll still learn how to draw with Steemet :) By the way, the first portrait in my life I drew on Steemitt, it was Eric. And so, I painted portraits only in my childhood :)

At this stage, I started to paint clothes. I like drawing clothes, because I can dress what I want to heroes. But this time I decided not to disguise the characters. And I put them on their clothes :) For clothes, I used colors of colors: green + blue, that would have turned out to be the color of a T-shirt like Girl's, pink color of a T-shirt of a baby, black - color of a T-shirt and color of a girl's tights.

In the fourth stage, I painted a lot, this is the first layer for yellow hair, and I also pokarshila toy. There is not much left, but the most important thing ahead is the eyes. I love to draw a glamor. Especially since I draw people who have kind eyes. And I really want to look at them. In the eyes of today's heroes, I can safely say that they are very good people. May God keep them!

So, I colored my eyes, lips. It remains now quite a few. After a few hours, I can not say for sure. I started drawing a sketch yesterday, and today I continued the portrait. I've corrected mistakes a bit, I can see the flaws on the fresh head. And I began to paint. I use watercolor paints, and until now I remain the favorite of these colors. The sheet is also watercolor. Watercolor paint loves water, when working I use a lot of water. But the paper does not like water very much, as you know, if you get water, the paper contracts and loses its beautiful appearance. But watercolor paper is made of layers, it is like cardboard, only soft.

That's all, the portrait is ready. I'm still learning to draw, so if something is wrong, do not be offended by me. In any case, I tried. I drew you, that would be nice and you would smile! Have a good mood!

@jerrybanfield  Witness.  his guy is actively writing his blog.  I think that you already know him, because he is very popular. He has 73% of the rating and  34800 subscribers. A great achievement. Is not it?! 

Sort:  

Thank you very much for doing this beautiful painting of us and showing us how you did it! I will resteem soon and make an upvote through my account's voting bot tonight!

I'm very glad that you like :) I was very worried, I'm still learning to draw, so I can make mistakes in the portrait :)
but thank God you liked it! Good mood for the whole day! :)
(thank you very much for your support, I appreciate this)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

nice work! have you ever used those watercolor pencil crayons?

many thanks! yes. see today's post. I painted a girl and used watercolor pencils

when you draw my picture?

hahah) thanks for the suggestion :) then you like it if you want that I draw you :)

Wonderful art drawing and painting of a happy family

agree. family seems happy to me. They are so sweet.

Yea.....family are always nice and interesting

So lovely painting of a lovely family!! Art is the best way to keep family moments forever

yes, they are very nice. I painted them with great pleasure :)

This is absolutely amazing paint thanks for sharing

thank you

Not at all your drawing is awesome and also nice article upvoted

thank you :)

Amazing paint as you are , keep it up! 😘

many thanks! I'm very very pleased!😘

its amazing draw art, so beautiful cute and sweet work, i make upvote for you, keep doing and draw amazing art, thank you .

for me it's a great pleasure to draw people like this family. From them emanates warmth, good, love. I seemed to be satisfied with them when I was drawing them :)

Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I continue follow your post.
I appreciate your contest

friend, I am very glad that I can share my art with you!

This is nice @yakubenko, when did you learn to draw.. like you always loved to draw or ...?

watercolor paint has always been my favorite. I've always loved drawing. but said goodbye to the risk for a long time, now I'm trying to recover

dont give up, you are the best alr :)

so nice work