my lovely work now πŸ’•

in #art β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

my lovely work now πŸ’•

Today was a very busy day 🌸🌿

In the morning, the gym, then cleaning the house. Then she drew a portrait with 0. Well, as she drew πŸ™ˆ, she also ate and admired nature from the 3 floors 😍

After, I went to receive the parcel to the post office, I got a swimsuit and received a gift 🎁 hair elastic πŸ™ˆ then immediately fell under a shower.

Semi-wet πŸ˜… quickly dried out and went on to go for a drive on business. Thus passed half the day πŸ™ˆ Further worse. Cooking dinner ... but that's another story πŸ˜…

Generally this is a crazy day πŸ˜‡πŸ’• But I love it πŸ˜‹

How I like to prepare my workplace for drawing ❀️

By the way, it can be a desk, it can be bed, floor and so on. I can draw anywhere :) The main thing that would be good lighting, delicious food and of course the movie :)

I sat down for a new art! And I think that I would draw! There are many options!

❓ What to do when there is no inspiration? ❓

You so often ask me this question! I do not know what to do, because the inspiration is always with me!

I want to describe situations where this might not be the case:

πŸ’‹ Priorities. For you, the picture is not the main activity, so to speak, and it is important to do other things. Draw a delay later. It happens to me. When not earlier.

πŸ’‹ Fatigue. When you do not want anything, neither morally nor physically. For example, because of work

πŸ’‹ An inconvenient workplace. When you are uncomfortable to draw, I do not want to!

πŸ’‹ Materials that do not suit you. The paints do not like, the brushes are old, the paper is not of high quality ... everything here can play a role. I'm usually very new and very inspiring, and I want to try!

πŸ’‹ Distraction. You are constantly on something, or someone is distracted and can not concentrate on yourself, inspiration and general sensations

πŸ’‹ The question is what to draw. It also disturbs, so be sure to save and save the compilation!

I gave my opinion "why it is not there" πŸ™ˆ

Write in the comments your options, interesting for reading

Sketch with pencil

In one group, a survey of pencils was carried out. And he won simple pencils!)) The mechanism is a little behind, but still almost equal!
I have a mechanical pencil, I bought it 4 months ago! I was in love with him in my ears and once I cried when I could not find him ((then I found him on the sofa, it turned out that they are playing in my cat, and he was buried under the sofa.
I'm terribly used to it, I buy pencils from time to time, but I do not use them, I'm used to it, and all ❀️
Guys, what is an ordinary pencil? Who draws them. When I take it in hand, I just want to sharpen it, it's not as thin as an automaton. πŸ™ˆΒ 

Sketch liner β €

Do I have time to paint on vacation? πŸ™ˆ If honestly not, although the time in the car, as possible, I do not know!

Every day I wait for watercolors, after all, oh, too hot, oh, already dark, oh, sleep, hands do not hold a pencil .... πŸ™Š β €

And, by the way, I do not force myself, but I really want it! and so, how to motivate yourself to rest? What time of the day to choose for creativity? How do you usually do this, share the secrets of those who paint on vacation?

In my art I use watercolor

I draw watercolors from childhood.
My first set was Honey Watercolor 12 colors. A small plastic box ...
I will honestly say it is not very good to draw, I liked it before I tried something better, it's better than my first professional colors White nights! I fell in love with them ❀️
Now I have 36 colors of watercolor colors White nights.
I also bought extra.It seems to me that this is a lot of flowers, I have not used many of the bottoms up to this time.Priorities included faces and portraits, ocher, sienna, violet, scarlet, kraplak Ρ…ΠΎΡ€ΠΎΡˆΠΎI want to try paints of foreign manufacturers, such as:shominke, Van Gogh, midello, shin Khan and most likely I will try more πŸ˜‡
But all the same White nights forever in my ❀️ 

MATERIALS:Β 

🌿 for you ❀️ and keep all the secrets βœ¨β €

πŸ“œ PAPER for fabriano formats 100% cotton. I also like moulin, also cotton.

For watercolor sketches favorite album with cellulose βœ¨β €

BRUSH most of the sonnet, I often draw only one brush all the work from start to finish. I like brushes with a beveled edge to detail the details. β € But I can not find it now. Unfortunately. I want to buy a new one.

🎨 PAINTS are installed from the white nights.

I really hope that this information will be useful to you, and you will find something interesting for yourself πŸ’•

remember that all tastes and opinions are different, I shared with you my choice

And now it's interesting, do we have similar preferences in materials or colors? ☺️

Write who found

The further into the "forest", the more details come out πŸ™ˆΒ 

I recognize that when I first started painting portraits, my fillings were wide, the main thing was that the volume turned out to be everything. Eyes in a couple of movements - color and cilia))In the hair 2-3 shades, in general, it was illustrativeI do not strive for realism, rather the reverse. But lately I like to dig πŸ™ˆΒ 

It happens by itself, I have no goal, and I do not know what will happen next))) The most interesting!Do you like the details? Or are you trying to generalize? Sit down quickly? 😘 

Are you afraid of darkness or saturated colors in watercolor? πŸ™ˆ

I was very scared when I started drawing!

I mixed the transparent paint and went through the glaze. It dried up. As if nothing was familiar?))

I want to write a few tips on this:

Well, first experiment more and do not be afraid to ruin the work! Strike - draw a new one, but get the right experience

🌸 always remember that when drying the watercolor is pale! And do not be afraid of the dark color, because it will be 2 times brighter! Even if you put a black color, when drying it will never be black)), only if in several layers!

🌸 You can always slightly dilute the tone right at work by adding a little water

🌸 focus on the lightest area and the darkest, perhaps when you fill all the work, this color will not be so dark in relation to other parts ✨

Do you have rich or dark colors when working with watercolor? Or scary πŸ‘»

A wonderful day, a wonderful evening. ✨ Can I post without a semantic load at least once a month? πŸ™ˆ

Β  and I did not make much of it?

My art in detail ✨ 

I notice that some people post the post on Steemit and do not make signatures, well, in general, only tags.

For me, it was so natural to share my thoughts about drawing, materials and art "problems" that I no longer know how to lay out post and tags without the text πŸ™ˆ

Although earlier I thought that the text no one reads, but simply on the tag the husky was quickly typed. I did not think that it would be interesting to someone to read what I write!

So thank you very much to those who read my posts, who puts hearts and, in return, writes comments. In essence, this is the result of giving

Is it important for you to have a text under the photo? Or are there enough tags and a couple of emoticons?

I took a video for you ✨ new video

purr purr

Thank you very much for your support to my art πŸ˜‡

I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.Art I love since childhood and keep everyone πŸ’Œ maybe so I decided now to draw them myself πŸ’–Β Β 

Sort: Β 

@yakubenko You are great Artist , Your all pics in this post are mind blowing
10/10 from my side, keep sharing this type of pictures
thanks
Many likes from my side
Liked.jpg

Many thanks! I'm glad that you value so highly.
Thanks again! glad to hear

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Great art...
Simply beautiful......
Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post..

Thank you very much for the kind words =^.^=
I'm very, very pleased!)

Most welcome dear..

That was indeed a lovely work.
Have you made that Artwork yet which you would consider to be your Darkest in terms of expression?

many thanks)Yes, there are a couple of works that I would like to make lighter :)

Well, looking forward to see them :)