Today is the most sad post in the history of my blogging.

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody! I'm happy to meet you again, my dear Steemit friends! Today I wanted to share with you the movie that I wiped yesterday, I thought I would send you a trail and write a short summary, but today I did not know enough for one post. I decided to draw a drawing for this film. I can only say that this is a terrific documentary, which everyone must see!

And now I want to introduce my painting to you. I painted a girl with Beggedesh. This is a little princess who deserves happiness. Only in this country, not everyone can ensure a happy life for their children. In my country, there are far fewer such poor families, we were just lucky to be born in this society. But even in my country there was a misfortune. The war has hurt our country. Still years in 15 I could not imagine that in my country so much blood will be shed :(

I want to wish that all children in the world know what war is and what poverty is.

Another misfortune happened in the city of Kemerovo. This is a city in Russia. In my country in the news on all TV channels:

"March 26, 2018. A fire in a shopping center in Kemerovo, more than 60 dead"

The fire occurred in the shopping center "Winter Cherry". According to the latest data of the Ministry of Emergencies, 64 people died, more than 40 were injured, including children. In the building of the shopping center, according to eyewitnesses, the fire alarm did not work. In the Kemerovo region, a three-day mourning has been declared. The inhabitants of the city carry flowers, candles and toys to the place of fire.

To the sympathetic families of the deceased, to you 🙏

A documentary that everyone must see!

People (2015)

A huge film screen, which collected the stories of 2 thousand people from 60 countries of the world, probably will not answer the question "What makes us human?", But it is the starting point for a dialogue on this topic. Definitely this is one of those rare films that can turn your life upside down in a couple of hours, turn it inside out, awaken in you what is probably already very long ago asleep.

What makes us human? The fact that we know how to love, or the fact that we know how to fight? Or that we know how to laugh? Cry? Or our curiosity? The desire for new discoveries?

All these questions are of concern to the producer and artist Jannus Artus-Bertrand, who has been collecting stories from the life of different people for three years. He already collected stories about the lives of 2000 women and men from 60 countries. Yann works with a team of dedicated translators, journalists and operators. With their help, he managed to get frank and deeply emotional conversations on topics that unite us all: the fight against poverty, wars, homophobia and the future of our planet, and, of course, all this is connected with personal moments of love and happiness.

(a source) - On this channel you can see many parts. This is just one part, which I presented to you.

Well, guys, now let's get back to my art. The topic of today's sweat is so grim. That I have tears flowing from time to time.

But I can continue to write to you, so I'm still not paying attention to my emotions, I continue to describe.

I started to draw this little girl. Initially, I drew a sketch. For this I used a simple pencil for watercolor. It looks like a handle, but instead of a paste there is a rod that is inside any simple pencil. I always draw a sketch. Even if it's a very light drawing. Maybe it's because I'm learning to draw. Thanks to the eraser, I can fix any errors. But I do not always see them myself. Therefore, if you see mistakes, then do not forget to write criticism, this will help me to correct mistakes in the future. And I can learn to draw better.

This time I used watercolor pencils. I love watercolors, but I need to learn to draw and pencil. I like that watercolor pencils are so bright, and what else I like in watercolor pencils, that they can be dampened with water using a brush, they acquire the effect of colors.

I have already painted all the pencils, it remains to wet the water, the first I started with the face. For the body, I used several colors: yellow, flesh-colored, brown. Has added shadows and zasvety.Teper left to soak the hair with water using a brush. For hair I used three colors: yellow, brown, black.

At this stage, I need to paint my lips, paint my eyes. And there was only a contour. Then I'll make a background. For background I use blue paint.

the picture is ready. I wait for any of your grades. Even your criticism can help me to draw. After all, I often do not notice the error myself. Therefore, I will be glad if you write me your opinion. Thanks friends!

I'm still learning to paint, art is turning into a favorite hobby every day. But often for myself I notice that after the completion of the picture, there is a feeling of dissatisfaction. Sometimes you spend a lot of time sketching, coloring, working out details, but the result is not happy. I myself can not assess my work. We have to ask someone to look at the work from their perspective. But it happens the other way around. You'll spend only a few hours at work, and the result makes me happy. What kind of irony is this?

Sort:  

the painting is very good. I love it.

oh yeah, i'm also learning to make art. visit my blog, give feedback

Thank you! thanks for the invitation, I will definitely look at your blog!

yes. thank you my friend.

Просмотрела пока только половину... Сильно!
И рисунок отличный. Я правда не художник, чтобы оценить все тонкости, но мне нравится:-)

да, очень. конечно в рисунке много недочетов, но я рада, что вам нравится, я все равно старалась, возможно в будущем будет лучше :)

You are great artist.... Like your works.

I do draw, paint and stuff..too I like the story together with the art.

Re-steemed

Hi! many thanks! I'm glad that you like my art

You are welcome...

Looking for more of it.. kudos.