Undead Priest - SteemMonsters - TrialbyComics Third Entry

in #art6 years ago


Happy evening dear Steemians!!!

This morning after uploading my post, I found out that @kommienezuspadt had extended the closing date of their contest #trialbycomics to today at midnight, due to the problems that existed last night when trying to enter our #Steemit accounts. so I decided to make my third entry to the contest.

My last entry for this contest is about the mummy of @steemmonsters - Undead Priest - which as much as I tried I could not do it with its two sticks because it did not match the position in which I made it, in the end I did it with a only cane.

It's all for this beautiful night, friends and followers, see you soon. 👋😜

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Impresionante trabajo el que haces @yanes94 con esas ilustraciones de los stemmonsters, son muy buenos y este en especial me gusto más que los anteriores. Saludos y esperamos seguir disfrutando de tu trabajo

Muchas gracias querida @franciscana23, me emociona saber que hay personas a las que les gusta los dibujos que hago, gracias por tu apoyo. ;)

Esto es muy bueno amiga, como siempre destacando,saludos.

Muy lindo tu comentario @edurley, muchas gracias.

Que buena tu entrada, también prepare una. Saludos y éxitos

Te deseo toda la suerte y gracias por pasar por mi entrada, en la mañana veo la tuya ;)

Es un diseño fantastico! Me gustan los detalles que le diste de la calavera se ve genial, por cierto como sigue tu hijo ?

No le dio mas fiebre, ahora esta es con lo del pecho que hace que respire mal.

Gracias amiga.

Wow! Very interesting work!

Thank you very much @sweettais 😊👌

Nice job! Love the detail here. I gotta get into the next contest soon! Keep up the good work @yanes94!

Thank you very much @pattoounlimited, very kind 😘

A little late but just saw this, must say your Undead Priest is fan-tastic!

Thank you very much @agr8buzz