You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Existence of Art Even in Mundane Places

in #art6 years ago

The sponge is my second best. Probably because there's a scientific explanation behind its beauty. But the one that stands out for me is the black ink. Maybe because it leaves me the impression that no matter how perfect it seems to be, there are flaws hidden in plain sight. And that's what makes it beautiful. Charot.

Anyway, thank you @smaeunabs for sharing your choice. I really appreciate truest intentions. Charot again. Hahaha

Sort:  

Indeed, there is more to the things we see than meets the eye.

Amazing kaayo pagka photograph! How did you do it? 😱

I used a metallurgical microscope. The image was in .tif format so I converted it to .png format and retained the highest quality possible. Haha

Woooow I never knew that would be possible! Amazing!!!

Technically, it's a trade secret. Hahaha. 😉