My psychedelic drawings - Rhino #22

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am happ to share another fineliner drawing with you. I hope you enjoy it and the gif editing I created with it using photoshop. Next time I will make photos of the process of drawing.

More drawings of this series:

Goat
Crocodile
Lion
Cow
Canoidea
Yogini
Ram
Giraffe
Chimpanzee
Frog & axolotl
Reptile
Deer
Bee
Tiger & elefant
Pig & camel
Duck & shoebill
Kraken

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

AWESOME!!!!!!! Yoganarchista <3 ^ ^

Thank you ;) That gif made me smile ;)

You´re awesome <3

Dude, this is so impressive! Congrats, you have a lot of talent

Thanks a lot for your nice comment :)

I really love it:) The lion is also great. Which fineliner do you use? Do you scan the drawing afterwards? Let me know.
Saw your post on #welovesteemit

Thank you :) I use staedler 0,1 mm and 1 mm. They are the first fineliners I had that are really great to work with. I take fotos with my camera of the pictures. That is why the drawing does not have the same sharpness all over the picture. I think it is still fine :)

Wonderful animal, such a uniq one. Great drawing with such a incredible details my friend :)) Have a great day ;) Up :))

Thank you very much for your support :) I am happy you like it :)

You are so welcome. Your drawing open my mind for details in my photography. So I like it a lot ;))))

You, my friend, have lots a of patience.

WIth drawing yes... other things - not so much :D

Beautiful and with so much detail packed in.

Thank you <3

Nice. Would you mind if I download this and your previous goat one to add some colours and then glitch them?

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your art is very trippy and spectacular. I can't wait to see any future drawings!

I love this! Rhinos are one of my favorite animals ^_^

So cool! I like how the rhino's attitude is a calm type of strength. Doesn't seem aggressive, just majestically powerful :D

Jeesh, I'm digging your artwork. The detail is superb. I can see this wild animal series as a coloring book–they're back in style you know. Your work inspires me. I resteemed.

AMmmmmazing!! 100% upvoted and resteemed! I reall wish you massive success with your drawings and am so inspired by them! I will try some of my own one day!