Old Sketches #9

in #art5 years ago

SCN_0025.jpg

Another journey to my past. Here are 3 more drawings that are more than 3 years old. I hope you enjoy seeing them. Lately I rarely find enough time and muse to draw. But creativity comes in waves and I am looking forward to the next wave to surf.

SCN_0046.jpg

If you like these pieces from my past you might also be interested to check out my previous posts:

Old Sketches 1
Old Sketches 2
Old Sketches 3
Old Sketches 4
Old Sketches 5
Old Sketches 6
Old Sketches 7
Old Sketches 8

SCN_0045.jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Love the first one. Is it an angel? On water? Am I close?
It would make for an amazing sculpture.

That last sketch... those eyes!!! There is so much feeling and emotion in them! Love it!

A growing flower that has an eye?

Posted using Partiko Android