"All of me - John Legend " - Saxophone Cover - @Zangmore

in #art6 years ago (edited)


This is a home edition of the song and not a studio recording.. the recording is via smartphone without much practicing..
On the next episode i may be playing the whole song and/or studio record it if you guys ask for it !
Or i may be playing "See you again - Wiz Khalifa " Cover..
It depends on you guys !
I am open to your requests :)
If you liked the video upvote and follow :)
STEEM ON !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Songs are the food you the soul, keeps one calm and and be at peace, keep up the great work.

I agree John .. Soul music especially :) Any song requests?

Amazing man...
I want Careless Whisper by George Michael... :)

That's a great idea .. :)

Upvoted nice post keep it up

Thanks for the support ! Any song requests for the future?

Congrats !!!
I want "Autumn Leaves".
Thanks. :)

Allright then !! :)

You were great! The instrumental track quality though im not sure

Great cover! I'm a beginner and I'd love to get your opinion on my playing (my cover of Fly Me to The Moon is on my profile). Keep it up!