You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Class at #SteemSchools -My First Post-

in #artclass6 years ago

Great post. Unfortunately many are going to look down at you because of your broken English. You actually speak it very well but a lot of people on steemit don't understand that people are from other countries and it is their second language. They just look at it as bad editing or poor grammar. I see it for what it is and I thank you for your beautiful photographs. Would you be so kind as to read a few of my posts?

Sort:  

Yes, English is not my first language, Excuse me, if I made some grammatical mistake, could you correct me? and thus improve my future writings. Thanks for your comment. I take this opportunity to invite you to Steem Schools and First Academy of Art, Business, Poetry at Steemit. here you could get a invitation to Discord Group: https://discord.gg/9vxgZT9