Art Class at #SteemSchools -My First Post-

in #artclass6 years ago (edited)
The life is full of opportunity and you can choose when to take them, if you meet peoples that shares with you their ideas and goals, you must take the opportunity and so we can grow together, The Steem School is the friend hand that you need.

Here people of all world sharing Day to Day with excellent Teachers @itsmechilleI, @Flysky and @dobartim and meeting great people, great friends.

More than Images, more than an Art Class, this is an Idea, a Project. Where We win Together

A Simple Think at Steem Schools.

Can become a Great Art:

Join Live Classes:
  • Art class
  • Poetry class
  • Motivation class
  • Business steem class

Our Discord: https://discord.gg/9vxgZT9 Join Now

By @RICARDOX , Derechos Reservados 2018 , Steemit

Sort:  

Great post. Unfortunately many are going to look down at you because of your broken English. You actually speak it very well but a lot of people on steemit don't understand that people are from other countries and it is their second language. They just look at it as bad editing or poor grammar. I see it for what it is and I thank you for your beautiful photographs. Would you be so kind as to read a few of my posts?

Yes, English is not my first language, Excuse me, if I made some grammatical mistake, could you correct me? and thus improve my future writings. Thanks for your comment. I take this opportunity to invite you to Steem Schools and First Academy of Art, Business, Poetry at Steemit. here you could get a invitation to Discord Group: https://discord.gg/9vxgZT9

My friend. We may be came from different parts of the world, but it has been proven that our arts show one goal one brand and one mission.

You are on the right track.

WE WIN TOGETHER!

All wasted opportunity can be a tool to learn from mistakes, but it is also.

@gaman is on the @abusereports blacklist for being a bad Steemian! Bad Steemian, bad!