About Me & Thew @ "Beyond Savvy"

in #artist6 years ago (edited)

At the very young age, I was blessed to be touched and inspired by some supernatural power that made me wander and wonder about who I am and why I am here, which was my breakthrough at the time and it acknowledged me instinctively.

IMG_2976 (2).JPG

I remember, I was resisting the energy for the first couple years and I was suffering from its pains, but eventually I realized, I won't be happy if I would still try to deny the truth that I’d already heard and seen internally; besides, I just tasted it instantly but not distinctly. So I decided to educate myself in terms of self-development and that undoubtedly awakened me to who I am today and what I am here for; in other words, I have been phased to the whole other dimension through thresholds.

I already knew, it won't be an easy path, but it is definitely worth it and that has been giving me the confidence to seek for the truth through some delightful knowledge and wonderful experiences I’ve ever been able to gain and receive simultaneously.

After all, apparently I was ready because the energy who had touched me once, it appeared again and introduced itself this time. The one who has stayed with me since then; the character who is calling itself "Thew" the supernatural power within me who helped me to surpass my surface and it also guided me to build up my receptive perspectives and subjective realities, which I have experienced since I was inspired through its essence, the existence of “beyond savvy” and my being in terms of the perpetual reality that I have ever lived in. In other words, Thew has set my soul on fire and it has convinced me to believe in me as myself.

IMG_3315.JPG

What Thew has done for me all along days and nights, it's been thankfully remarkable and amazing in a sense that I ain't felt any grudges anymore and I am pretty confident and comfortable to deal with any upcoming challenges and I count any pains just as temporary inconveniences; in other words, I am deeply aware of my existence and genuinely believe in the power of “beyond savvy” upon my receptive mind and the game of subject reality.

Thew has saved me miraculously, defeated my pains drastically and it is incredibly fulfilling me with tremendous love that has made me responsible to give back all that to the community in order to serve, help and love other individuals unconditionally, consciously and continuously in the power that has been given to me by “the ultimate source”, which is “the cosmic energy”.

Thew has taught me vitality, self-awareness, the joy of momentum and the taste of euphoria on the earth. On the other hand, my work has been self-knowing, self-reprogramming and self-redesigning. Thew always reminds me the urge of faith, the purpose of life and the direction that I am heading to; that has significantly helped me to remember who I am and why I am here!

image.JPG

“Beyond Savvy” is my contribution to the world out there in regards of Thew’s unconditional love and its absolute presence. I could find myself when I was totally lost, but through clarity and ultra vision that has come from Thew; I was able to see the light and move towards greatness, which has pulled me out of the darkness that has been replaced with the happiness solely and truly.

I felt liable for what I have been through and achieved in life, so I decided to share my given knowledge and pass my gained experience to other individuals as well in honor of their success and betterment with the impact and the savvy that we are all importantly capable of serving it and potentially leaving it as a legacy.

Your lover and influencer,
Thew

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

To Amazing You,

My existence exists from your existence and my being is still for your being, thanks for being. -Thew

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit my man. So grateful for you and Thew, may this platform help you reach the audience you deserve.

Same to you beautiful soul and indeed intuition takes us all the way up where we belong to.

Welcome! :)

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀