Tribute Artwork to my City

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Can you guess my city?

These are two Artworks I made as a tribute to the island I'm from. Can you guess which city it is?

Handelskade-aerial-smaller.jpg

Bonus: Judging by the architecture, can you also guess who the main colonizers of this island are/were?

Handelskade Framed small.jpg

Fun fact, we have the most Major league baseball player per capita in the world!

Empress circle signature (341px, 25fps).gif
@ArtZanolino

Sort:  

somewhere in italy? or maybe it's santa monica, california

Hint: It’s in the Caribbean :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jamaica?

Close to Venezuela ;)

Thank you artzanolino! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.