DAILY ARTZONE WINNER!

in #artzone6 years ago

Congratulations. You just won 1 SBD from art zone curators

@gosuici
_fArUexF7LM.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@gosuici/mother-goose

Comments from @nmalove
I love your art, there is something about it that makes my heart warm, it makes me want to have children. This is the type of drawing i would keep in Kid's room. I love the combination of colors, they are dreamy and soft. You are really talented and really good with colors. I love to see more of this, Keep it up.

artzone seperator.jpeg

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM. Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!

TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone 5000+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a step.. Take that step today.

From the curators at @artzone

@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @artzanolino @web-gnar

Sort:  

Wow... This is work
U deserve it... Congrats

Apllaudese

good image @artzone, this art that has very good skills.

Wow.....this is wonderful.....u people are great

really very good painting

Congratulations to the winner

post a very useful, thanks for sharing, I have vote and resteem your post. I am very glad to know you, you exceptional @artzone

awesome your photography sir. you are a best performer on steemit.
nice job! artzone is awesome! i want to see more of that abstract painter. i commented on his post saying that i want him to post photos of his studio and sone pieces that he is currently working on

Cheers! I just posted something with your tag too!

nice composition 😊 @peekbit

I just found your Steemit page today. What loveliness and wonder!?!
I appreciate what you are doing and started following you today. May Steemit smile on you.

Oh... and... @gosuici - Beautifully done.