You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berceuse [Colored Pencil Drawing w/ progress pictures]

in #artzone6 years ago

Bridget... I have been seeing your progress posts over time, and,being married to an artist, I always thought "wow! This chick is sensational!!". But I never commented, cuz I always was about an hour late to whatever I was supposed to be doing. Thinking "I don't have time to comment."
Until today. I made time to comment.
I gotta say...this finished piece absolutely blew me away!!! I'm shocked that it's done with colored pencils!! It's gorgeous! You are an amazing artist! Whoever made that comment to you a year ago must feel pretty dumb now! Please continue sharing your art with us, because it's astonishing!

Sort:  

Hi Jane! Nice to see you here! :) ♥
It is okay, I'm so happy you here and you like my work. Nothing means more to me but your kind words! I'm so thankful!
I actually will talk with that person soon, but I don't want to show my drawings again, I'd feel weird a bit. Haha.
Thank you so so much! :') ♥