My Naughty ART....

in #artzone6 years ago

IMG_20131118_121043.jpg

If you like my art and want to appreciate my hard work then please give your precious upvotes. Also Follow if want to see other similar posts and resteem if you want to spread my effort to maximum people...
Thanks...
Keep on Steeming...

Sort:  

My only question for this post is: Why do you draw children like this xD.

Just 4 fun. Is it bothering you?

WARNING - The message you received from @mogaabe is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemrobot-dot-ga
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!