Amaterasu

in #artzone4 years ago (edited)

amaterasu2.jpg

This started as an acrylic on canvas with some embroidery and vinyl collage I began painting last summer and have yet to finish. I took some photos of it and got to work with it on Gimp. Today I mixed it with some sky photos I took and previously sprinkled with DeepDream Generator and here it is one of the many possibilities I've experimented with.

Here is a bit of the process:

Captura de e_2020-02-16_17-45-58.png

Then I decided to crop it to the canvas format.
Hope you'll like it :)

This Sunday I feel the universe is really testing my patience: first were the flagging bot pests, then the gospel preaching spammers attacking my blog, then the bot pests return.... Can we just get a member block button and delete comments option? Really... how hard can that be to implement for the Steemit luminaries out there?

Been grey and rainy outside all day, but that's ok, I've been in a zen mood all day.



Artwork by @elisea, all rights reserved.



GoFundMe
Paypal



Sort:  

Congratulations @elisea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Oh wow 2 years already! Thank you!

You're welcome @elisea
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

Very nice! cool ghost effect)

Glad you like it. :)