Depth

in #artzone6 years ago

FB_IMG_1521113521858~2.jpg

FB_IMG_1521113521858.jpg

Deep is delicate
It places a high demand on me being intentional if I'm interested in catching anything at all.
I have to be careful & tender to feel the true nature of things.
I have to particularly zoom in to accurately capture an image.
Do not think I've got a bad sight, No. Mine are as sharp as an eagle's.
My eyes and heart simply have to connect to bring forth.

My eyes do so much for me; from regulating the penetration of the sun down to seeing beyond the obvious.

I trust my eyes not to deceive me just as I have equally given my instinct absolute power on several occasions.

My eyes & heart are both dutiful labourers on this path to success. They have a firm grip on the map and fully gazed. I simply follow them as they guide and I choose to also feed them with the right things.
Though my eyes appear tender, yet they are fierce. They are giant gates in disguise. I let them be the judge many times especially when it comes to beauty.
Aside Music, then it's beauty. It has to be.
I hope you like my lovely artwork.
DQmPGzKYcXbX1cu4gZbtM8VqbJUTsGmPJZ4pAx9Tj4mEAFU.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks boss