#ULOG: Cut The Sin: My Realistic Drawing

in #artzone6 years ago

"CUT THE SIN"

20180721_085237.jpg
20180721_090036.jpg

This drawing is drew using colored pencil, vellum paper and graphite pencil.
This is drawing of a scissor and some stickers.
Its represent the hopes, dreams and aspiration of a person. Achieving those are much easier if you stop or cut your sins and have faith on it.


Realistic drawing is my best artstyle. Doing realistic drawing is not so hard, you should have patience doing this. You should use your instinct too.
Thanks for the support steemians and also a special thanks who supported me a lot. Thats why I continuesly blogging here :) @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @slothicorn @juliakponsford


Sort:  

Wow! The scissor looks real. I can tell realistic drawings are now the trends in drawing. I feel like you need a strong imagination to picture how you will draw something like this.

Yes thats true :) its not easy on deciding which color, where should the highlight and even the shadow should be puttef in realistic drawing.

How much time did you need to finish this piece?

I think, 3 days with 1 and half hour every day

..oh.. that's some effort. :)