Life Is Getting Bright

in #ash3 years ago

It has been a while since I have written a post here on Hive so I've got some positive news. I was recently rehired by a company I was working for before the pandemic hit and I got a promotion. Cecilia is quite happy as well as she stays with her uncle to help her learn about growing her own food. I also was able to get the car working again which is helping save on travel costs to work. There were a few down points since the last I have posted but things are turning out better than expected. Riding the positive wave is the primary goal right now. We'll see where this goal takes us.

Sort:  

Congratulations @republicrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.