You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: If you could travel back in time, what would you do?

in #asksteem5 years ago (edited)

Thats a tricky question. Because going back in time also includes the ability to forget everything you have going on right now. Changing the past includes changing the future.

Thats like asking "Do you want to make your current life no longer a part of this timeline?" No more kids, no more wife, no more of your current job. Wipe the slate clean, and start over new again.

So if I ever came to the point of going back in time, I would have to have the truth in my heart that my family..... Will no longer be my family.

But on the other hand.... Buy a bunch of Bitcoin and Steem, HODL it. Come back within minutes of leaving to make sure not much has changed. And hope to god my love and Life is the same. If thats true? Quit my job as a Billionair.

@ Dark