You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Steemit: What is the craziest thing you have done to save money? 你为了省钱而做过最疯狂的事情是什么?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

craziest thing ever done to save money? I remember that when I was 18, there was a Bible Exposition somewhere in Manila - they give free dinner so I attended for the sake of saving dinner money back when I was just starting living on my own :)
not ashamed of it though I find it the craziest thing I've ever done
but in Asia it was normal :)
learned much about the Bible though so it was also worth it cause at that time, I was still in the Univ - helped me a lot during my religion class - yeah we had such in the Ph

Sort:  

haha i’ve heard of others who have done similar things. Learning more about the Bible is always worthwhile. :)

you bet I wasn't alone :D
we were a team , my friends and I and others who were there for the very sane reason :)