Full Moon Feels |my thoughts|

in #astrology7 years ago (edited)

Its 1:20 am right now. The last time I checked it was 1:11, of course.

The full moon is here. Bold,
bright,
and beautiful.

There's just something about that moon.

She keeps me up.

Here's a gorgeous picture I found on Almanac.

Every full moon I stay up late. Something about that energy. I even named my cat Luna because when we met at the Humane society, her eyes reminded me of the moon.

She loves my new shoji screen, can you tell? :)

EE119D78-5BD7-48E4-9DE0-922D5AC71DC9.JPG

Just like the moon, I go through phases. Which is why I named my book,
Mystic Moon. There's just something about that moon.

Have you felt a connection to the moon before?


Peace and love to you all. If you enjoyed my post, please upvote it and follow me to stay up to date with my adventures + thoughts.

Xoxox

Sort:  

You better fly to the moon, like bitcoin :)

Luna looks like so serious! Nice post! (;

she was saying "mom, why are you taking a pic" haha! thank you :)

Ahaha...great! (;

It's almost like the Japanese kind of night, connection with full moon.

ooh tell me more!

Congratulations @lovevolution! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Some people say that during a full moon things previously hidden are revealed. Like a room completely lit, nothing can hide in a dark corner of our consciousness. Everything must be acknowledged and dealt with. This is not always a pleasant experience, but it is always a useful experience.

Love your comment and agree. The moon illuminates the truths we need to see. It definitely is not always pleasant, but it does help us grow.Thank you @aubreyferreira ! Xoxo