Sort:  

I miss EnchantedSpirit so much. This is a lovely post. I love the magical box of goodies you got, too! Courage we need, for sure. I miss you, too. I'm always here. Just a discord DM away. Big hugs!!!

Yes!! I miss her too!!

Thank You!! and yes, this reminded me of you too.

HUGE HUGS

Loved the message inside the box.

I didn't know you're Aquarius too!!

I AM!! That would explain a lot hugs

Yes! This box was very special!! I am happy I wasn't the only one that saw it!

Hi @snook, you have received a small bonus upvote from MAXUV.
This is to inform you that you now have new MPATH tokens in your Hive-Engine wallet.
Please read this post for more information.
Thanks for being a member of both MAXUV and MPATH!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.