Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.14 - 'Corridors!' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

IMG_20180429_223831_910.jpg

Woww!!!......this place brings back so many memories mostly bad ones. This picture here is a picture of an abandoned recreational centre that was abandoned due to terrorist attack in my community. So many deaths were recorded...... May the soul of the dead rest in peace and I thank God for the lives that were spared. I thank @customnature for granting me this opportunity to show this pix to the world.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @customnature ....I am working on some articles that I will soon drop on steemit, in the mean time you can help by upvoting this few comments.

#1

#2

Congratulations! This entry won 1st place for the ASW Contest "Corridor" theme. You don't have enough active posts to receive the other 9 upvotes, so I will distribute them when you do! (You can also make 9 other comments on this post and I could upvote them, if you'd like.)

Thank u for this

Great job with you entry! Make 8 more comments here, if you would, so I can upvote them as your prize. You can even just write #1, then hit reply, then #2, then hit reply, etc etc

I will do just dat

Here is a link to my post

Still waiting @customnature

Remember, you're in different time zones, my friend. I have upvoted your new post and all of your comments totalling 10. Congratulations on winning, once again!

You are welcome