When it hurts most...

in #attitude β€’ 6 years ago

So this evening, I got back from the house to school so I can resume my own academics for the semesterπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ€·πŸ€·πŸ€·...

However, on reaching the hostel, my corner was in disarray, my things were torn apart and no one was found accountable for it.

Knowing my reactions when I am angry or upset and since I am very careful when such moments arise... So not to do something that I will regret later... I carefully packed up and went back home to relax and return tomorrow...

IMG_20180423_080653.jpg

Bottom line... When ur patience is tried or you are upset... Take a deep breath and relax... Reset.. It will end in praise...

Currently, am relaxed and my mind is off all that... Looking forward to starting tomorrow on a new slate..

Thank you very much for always being here.. πŸ™‹πŸ’ƒ

Sort: Β 

Upvoted. Love your cute glasses and awesome smile. Yes, take a deep breath and smile. Oh, you make me smile, girl hehe.

Thank you very much dear πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€... The love is well appreciated

It was me. I didn't know how to break it to you. 😜

Lol... If only it was you πŸ€·πŸ˜‹