Sort:  

But who would stoke the fire? And the beer cooler?

Tom! He is one cool dude!

Who is Tom? Is that G-Dog? Or @krazzytrukker? Or someone else entirely. I'm new here. Forgive the ignorance. Also, I think it may just be that everyone wins the auction, and we all make a trip out to Australia. And we all stoke the fire. And we all stock the beer. When's the trip, @galenkp?

Denise refers to @bigtom13 I believe.

Yep, everyone is welcome at my place...We'll see if we can get the cops called on us...They'll turn up and probably be mates of mine and...The show keeps rollin'.

Oh, man. I haven't been to a 'cops called' party in a long time. I'm pretty sure I'd like it!

You're invited.

Cops it is, then. Cheers!

Mostly I am a figment of your imagination. Sam, on the other hand is real world real. :)

I love figs!

My Boy @bigtom13 would be by that fire with Sam of course.

untitled.gif