You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-Dog Cat Auction - Win 1 Week As G-Dog's Cat

in #australia3 years ago

Dude, that photo montage is bloody awesome so I'm ok with it. You know me, I'm normally brutal when it comes to those who use my images without first asking my permission but in this case I knew this post was being put together and trusted that any use of my photos would be done respectfully. So it's all good...Could have been worse though, she could have used my actual mug and scared the shit out of everyone.

Sort:  

I think of You like I do myself...

We are...

Ruggedly Handsome...

Sammi Hammock (11) 2021-02-02.jpg

20074 days 21 hours and 8 minutes, on this planet.

Time to celebrate with a cupcake and a beer.!!

IMG_20211016_203454_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211016_203525_HDR.jpg

It's your birthday today? 16th?

Dammit Mannnnnn...

untitled.gif

Noooooo... This was 19 tho. How did I survive with a Honda V45 like that one...

A Fucking Miracle Man.

notice the mug o beer? SMFH

Randy & Magna 86.jpg

Is that YOU @krazzytrukker?? Awww, totes adorbs. LOL

Just getting a big glass of beer in before you go for a ride. Legit.

All Balls, No Brains...

Back When...

Were You like that also Gee..?

I never thought about the future or survival. Lived in the moment, seems like it was easier then, that way, it sure was a shit ton a fun...

Canyon Overlook ( PA Trip 86 ).jpg

Yep, I did some really dumb things back when Randy. Survived somehow. Not sure how it happened but glad it did.

Man, my buddy and I were talking just yesterday about how much we loved our Magnas. Far as I'm concerned that was THE bike in the middle 80s. Pure freaking cool.