What does the light and icon on my car dashboard mean?

in #automotive7 years ago
  • What does this light mean?
  • Am I allowed to leave house?
  • Is it safe for me to drive my car?
  • Whats causing this light in my dashboard?
  • Am I in danger if I drive?
  • What happened?

Do you have these questions going inside your mind when you see a light appear on your dashboard? Do you also use minutes or even hours in searching for answers on the internet or even manuals and books? If the answer is yes, worry no more, you've found the right post. :)

This post provides you the answers that your looking for! Just check the picture below, search for your light or icon and your good!

Car-Warning-Light.jpg

If you find this post useful, dont forget to upvote and resteem! This post might help a friend or two. Steem on!

Sort:  

It's like a TV show))))