Awakening Self Realisation

in #awakening5 years ago (edited)

ego-death.jpgAt this time when people are increasingly starting to wake up to the realization of who they are not; and then as that all falls away the dawning of a new level of consciousness within a growing awareness.

To that end let me briefly describe the field of awareness opening in "me" and the unfolding of the realization that the field is more real than the (by comparison) dim mechanical existence which centered on a tight often painful contraction I called me!

Every morning and every night I move as awareness, as the field in the field. It is always a different experience but here are some consistencies; emotion and distortions held in the body and energy centers are re-calibrated and brought into coherence. Within physical movements there is a dropping into what lays behind the physical, emotional, mental, sexual levels or indeed any other energetic movements. These energetic movements or impulses can be seen (what was sub conscious has come into awareness). I see how they have run me on auto pilot, they are re-calibrated and absorbed as the process continues. More and more energy, pain and conditioning is transmuted into the vibrant field of nothing, which is aware of itself and everything that I have mentioned here. Within that nothing is a finer vibrating reality with immense power contained in it. The dropping into the background and moving as that is rewiring the brain and nervous system. Emptying the nervous system off stress clearing blockages and showing the brain what is real, it (the brain) is starting to believes in reality more than the illusion of a separate person. In a nut shell this in the process I am undergoing.