A Calling for Awareness!🎗

in #awareness7 years ago (edited)

be-1357827__480.jpg

So as a new moderator for MSP/PAL Discord I wanted to write a post relative to my initiative.

Maintaining the health, well-being, and awareness of Minnow Support Members. I hope to engage members to become proactive in identifying how they are feeling physically and mentally. Taking the time to recognize those feelings in an effort to to improve their overall health.

There are so many people who call Steemit and Discord home. My initiative not only includes proactively identifying physical and mental health, but also creating an awareness of the conditions many of our members face. So I'm calling on members of Steemit and Discord.

Will you give me a moment of your time and give me insight into your lives???

I hope to make a weekly effort to create an awareness post on a variety of conditions in which our community members may experience. I am asking to interview members with a list of questions which will be accompanied by information regarding the specific condition(s). As I know this can often be a private circumstance I do not want to deter members from coming forward. Should you want to share your identity I can include it in the post or you can choose to remain anonymous.

live-511556_1280.png

Pixabay Image

I am asking for the opportunity to share your truth with the community. To bring awareness and light to what everyday life may be like for you or someone you love. I know these can be very sensitive and personal details, so if you choose to share I'd like to say thank you in advance. It is truly a privilege to know and serve this community and hope to fulfill this initiative to the best of my abilities. Please come find me on MSP/Discord and share your story with me!!!

MSP/PAL Discord

IMAGE CREATED BY @malicered for MSP/PAL

DQmYaSPP8JMYkBXBrdHwzcc4uxMBp8Fwdkj795jxemD5nYB_1680x8400.png

Your Neighborhood Travel Nurse
"Nursey"

First Pixabay Image

Sort:  

You go girl !

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 10% vote by @netuoso courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Be sure to go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses, scroll to the bottom of the page, and vote for @netuoso.

Congratulations @travelnurse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @travelnurse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!