You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kurume Azalea - turning Japanese

in #azaleas6 years ago

Few plants can rival the spectacular floral displays of azaleas. Their vivid colors, profusion of flowers, and adaptability to a wide range of soils and climates make them one of the most popular flowering shrubs in Georgia. Although most people associate azaleas with spring, several bloom in summer and fall. By carefully selecting plants, you can have azaleas blooming at least eight months of the year.
Azalija6-1.jpg
Source
Botanically, azaleas are members of the Ericaceae (Heath) family, which includes blueberries and mountain laurel. All azaleas are rhododendrons, and both are in the genus Rhododendron. The term “rhododendron,” however, is commonly used to refer to the group of plants usually with large, leathery, evergreen foliage, while “azalea” refers to those with smaller, thinner leaves. Generally, azaleas and rhododendrons have the same cultural requirements.
aza-only-one-earth.jpg
Source
14770746_m.jpg
Source
The Royal Horticultural Society in London maintains an International Rhododendron Registry that lists over 800 species and several hundred named cultivars. To be registered, a cultivar must have a unique name and unique characteristics that set it apart from others. Some hybridizers in the United States register their new cultivars with the Rhododendron Society of America.
Source

Sort:  

magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:

@alves
@devid1996
@mhyeasin
@sadikulaziz
@msena
@kilee
@ripon1
@googlefighter
@melianasagita
@ashasikder
@hichako

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

It looks like that you have tracked those accounts where only made transaction based on who comments in sir @ctrl-alt-nwo post. But transaction not means multi accounts. I have a relation with my several friends in facebook group where I sell my steem or sbd. Some of them also follow me and i think some of them also made comment on sir @ctrl-alt-nwo post. That not means I'm a multi user. And I'm not a mad that I use 11 accounts as you recommend, it's totally foolish idea.

You are a cheat, You have 11 different accounts, you will use all accounts.

You are going mad, if I use 11 accounts then I will have no time to eat, sleep or bath. I will die very soon. I also involved in others social media like Weku, Telegram, Facebook and even I'm a student. You can't identifying the real cheater rather you can only took the decision depend on recent transaction that's i have realized from my facebook group. I don't have enough time to use multiple accounts.