Best Baby Gender Reveal EVER!!!

in #baby6 years ago (edited)


Is it going to be a boy or a girl?! We took a pole and the results were 51% boy and 49% girl. Watch to see our unique way of revealing the gender of our future baby!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice I really like iit, I'm smiling, I am happy for him having a baby sister...God bless!

Congratulations @medicbtom!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 5 with 1764 upvotes

congratulations. have a safe healthy baby. with best blessings to you and your family

thank you

Wow, Really amazing, That's unbelievable. Thanks a lot for this video, I'm gonna share this video to my ant and ask then to try it, Thanks a lot "medicbtom"

thanks for the feedback... the baseballs came from a website called etsy

That is a very fantastic technique!I will definitely shared it to my sister who has been looking for a baby boy

I hope she has one in the near future!

Get Free Resteem , Follow and Vote Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

This post has received a 10.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @medicbtom.

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 4.69% upvote from @upme thanks to @medicbtom! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).