You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 48 Hours of Labor for Home Birth, Ended in C-Section

in #baby4 years ago

My sincere and happy congratulations to you all. I went through almost the identical situation with my firstborn. I am confident that you and yours are utterly drained and focused on more substantial matters than Steem, but I am grateful you have let us that care know of your blessed event.

Thanks! (get some rest!)

Sort:  

Thanks. Yeah Steem has dropped off interest for me ;) May be more active someday ;)

Suddenly your occupation with more pressing and important matters is affecting me, because you are my proxy for witnesses.

I very much want to have one of my witness votes go to @r0nd0n, but I doubt you are presently aware he has tossed his hat in the ring because he just did so. As my proxy, I am fully supportive of your choices for witness, save that @r0nd0n has now entered the field. In my estimation his character is unsurpassed, and I am determined upon supporting his witness soon.

I know this is a trivial matter compared to your present undertakings for you, but I hope you see this comment soon, and deign to address it so that I might know whether I need to proceed differently than to leave you my proxy. I'm sorry to interject this issue in your familial bliss, but it is important to me, so I do.

Thanks!