You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Start From Here. πŸ™‚

in #backtothehive β€’ 3 years ago

oh... my.... goodness

now where do I BEGIN!!! HEHEHE

I'm feeling a little bit overwhelmed with so many emotions... one of them is just simply pride :)

Pride in who you are, my darling!!! You DID it. No more talking about what will be or what should be - you DID it.

and you did it SO very well. I love exactly who you are, because you have a way with words and connecting your thoughts to actions and inactions... but then you reach through the screen, across the miles and touch hearts!

I'm going to be referencing this post in a future post - I'm sure of it hahahaha. because I think what you say hits so many of our UU friends.. you know?

and that banner.
hehehehe
oh my 😍 I wonder if others will be saying "where is mine??" hahahahahahaha

Nicely done... now, don't stop πŸ˜‰

hear me???

DO. NOT. STOP.

no retreat, move forward. i love you!

Sort: Β 

😭😭😭😭, Fear not! For tears of joy it is.
It felt so good to hit that publish button after a really long time. πŸ™‚

hehehhe I know it must have!!!!

now let it keep coming please!!!! pleeeeeeease

you have the banner now - hehehehe you have to bring honor to the banner! hahahahaha

at least one post a week! ;)