Please add your award suggestions here

in #badge4 years ago (edited)
Authored by @tibfox

Hey there! If you want to receive an award for your creative content or you have something in mind who deserve this badge, feel free to comment here and we will get back at you asap :)

We discover posts daily in various categories:

  • ART: architecture, digital, photography, drawing, painting, make-up, tutorials.
  • DIY: building, cooking, crafting, homesteading, needlework, paperwork, programming, repairing, science, tech, woodwork.
  • MUSIC: covers, original, tutorials
  • NATURE: gardening, health, outdoor/survival
Share your Do-It-Yourself projects in the DIYHub community on HIVE with members with the same passion, interests and who will appreciate your work. Let's connect in the community and build strong and long lasting relationships on the HIVE blockchain!

This is service is 100% non-profit!

all of our curation rewards are going directly back to the delegators via weekly payouts in liquid HIVE! Please support us and the creators we are supporting with your delegation and earn passive income: 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP | 2500 HP | 5000 HP



https://discord.io/diyhub

Sort:  

Genial idea!! Felicidades. Es un honor portar está insignia. Gracias

Good day everyone in the @badge-012345 and @diyhub team.

Please I'll like to know what it takes to earn the badge, because I felt I've been sharing several crafting DIY guide since I joined hive.

Thanks in anticipation of your response.

Hello, badge-012345! What is the diference between a badge, a community and a tribe?

https://peakd.com/@rhosadah/posts
Good luck getting a badge award from you, active poetry

I'm a photographer on the hive blockchain :) Love the community and i would love to see even more creative minds on here!

https://hive.blog/photofeed/@finkistinger/autumn-perfection

Estaría honrada en recibir tan prestigiosa insignia. Destacar el arte y las manualidades. Arte es la transformación de algo que algunos consideran básico y volverlo extraordinario.

Hello @badge-012345 and @diyhub teams i've been 2 times got curation and given 2 DIY tribes token and i very excited to get badge from DIY and will be honoured to have this amazing badge. I'm active users and writers ussually my content cover music, architecture and sharing about foodies and sharing perspective about anything. Kindly check all my post to consider about giving this amazing badge thankyou 🤗

https://peakd.com/@romirspc/posts

this is my latest article that voted by @diyhub teams
https://peakd.com/hive-178708/@romirspc/aesthetics-architecture-and-interior-design-of-kopi-alam-cafe

Just saw this, and I want it on my profile 😃, so what should I do to receive this badge?

Greetings to the entire @badge-012345 / @diyhub community and team 🤗 I have read about the badge and just wanted to know if I am qualified to deserve one, it would be a great honor ☺️

Hello, @badge-012345 I think I deserve this award, please check my blog to see my contents.

i use a badge ?

!PIZZA !hbit

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

I am interested about this badge. It's a great award to encouragel me to do more .

Hello @badge-012345 ... please my profile should be considered for her creative content... thanks a million for this opportunity 🙏

I will be super excited if award this badge .Thank @diyhb

I am interested about this badge @diyhub . How do I get it?

Greetings community of @diyhub! I would like to know how I can get your great badge?