Sort:  

hi, sorry...... a round is 2 weeks. You can if you want to a video each week so you would then have 2 entries per round.

That is up to you :D this round ends on June 6th so you can just sit back and relax until then and that is when the voting post comes out and your real work starts to get people to vote on your entry there :D

So I guess this isn't week two yet then :)

Week 2 starts on Thursday..... I think we've created a bad karaoke monster!!!

I don't know about that, but I got nothing else to do, and this gets more attention that 40 weeks of radio shows have so. Here I am. rock you like a hurricane, (and as we all know, hurricanes blow)

I've found an outlet for any additional karaoke needs.....

https://steemit.com/karaokemarathon/@flysky/karaoke-marathon-sunday-may-27-th-challenge-3-sbd

I think they only do it once a week- not sure I just found them.

fascinating, captain. I'll scan their planet's surface.

Oh the Steemit is a buisness discord and ours is the only one to be apart of? I heard they are charging people to join their discord but im not sure. @d-pend is an amazing individual there!

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Nope the weeks end on Wednesday midnight EST :D