Bad Luck

in #badluck6 years ago

Today my destiny is very bad. Sometimes people's fortune is good and sometimes the fate of people is bad. Today my motorcycle is given to a friend of mine. But he made an accident with my motorcycle, this is very much the damage to my motorcycle. Now there is a lot of money to repair this motorcycle. It will look like 30000 takes to repair it. I am very worried how to repair this motorcycle.
bad luck.png
image source
My friend's heart has become very bad for this situation. He himself could not imagine that this would be a problem. I am comforted to see that I am sad. And comfort my motorbike repair. I am not blaming anyone for this problem. Maybe for my fate, I am so. I do not know why my fate is so. God bless me well.bad luck 2.png
image source

Sort:  

An accident is a tellible thing to go through..iam really sorry to hear that your friend got an accident,i'm sure it must have been painful