Sort:  

I'll download the steepshot App now.

@mammasitta, there is something about you that makes me want to meet you in person one day. I hope to get enough money to travel around the world soon.

I believe my inner being likes your personality a lot!

We are steemy #soulsisters!
You are so sweet and too kind 🙈🤗
Join my little closed steemitvibes FB group!
Would love to have you there.

We are steemy #soulsisters!

This got me emotional! You're such a great sis to look up to and bond with. I saw your upvote on my blog and comment. Thanks a lot for those.

It will be an honor to be a part of your group.

Am lost here! What are my missing??? Hook me up too @mammasitta, i would love to be part of your world.

Join my Little cosy Facebook group! You are more than Welcome in case you don’t deleted it yet. It’s called “steemitvibes”

I will join the steemitvibes too

That's so many colors <3 It reminds me of the poem I just wrote hahaha ... We're connected my dear XD

I just read your “blue” poem right after posting my first Steepshot photo 🦋

Wonderful coincidences! :D

Today I made a post about the World as fairy tale 😉

Where is the link? Let’s believe in magic!

It's interesting when you think of that concept with sand and water and how easily it can be moved and slip away never to be seen.
I just slipped away to see if you would notice sand drift slip away, and you did. Thank you

Hahh! Caught you!

I usually don’t let anybody drift away that easy 🐇🐇🐇🐬

Start again then

Beautiful and colourful picture and i want to give this picture a name as "Umbrella Of Nature". And you shared right words means we should have dreams because most of us wants to achieve great things but fear to dream great things, in my opinion dream doesn't differentiate as poor or rich, dreams can be hold by everyone but we need to act on it, sometimes people hold their actions due to the fear of failure but in my opinion we should try at least first step who knows you can fly after first step. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

It’s for #lovefriday thinking of my Bali Days in the sunshine

It's really beautiful and natural too. 🙂

@mammasita, little by little you will make your dreams come true, and you will be inspiration for others. I wish all the best for you in this new project that you start with @onartbali. I hope God guides your steps on the path of happiness and keeps you excited. Receive an affectionate hug.
"All of our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them". Walt Disney

F58F0222-6579-44EE-9A26-2EA4D8B3B44C.jpeg

I loved this last, you always have the right answer! Do not stop dreaming...receive a sincere and affectionate hug.

Have you ever read Edgar Allen Poe’s?

Uff, many years ago I read The Raven and The Black Cat. Now for my work I read a lot about my area, Food Sciences, and less of other genres, although I hope to take it up again. A affectionate hug.

Simple and easy: mentality gets to 99,9 % Reality 🌹😘🦄😇🦋🙏🏼Super cool Pic!

You gotta have a dream!!!

You know...hehe...auf meinen Zeugnissen stand sehr lange sowas wie ...das Kind träumt zu viel...! 😂🤗💗🦄🦋🌸

Haha! Mein Deutsch Lehrer meinte dass ich zu emotional bin 😳😋😝

🙌🦋🌺🌸💕🧡💜🙏

So true! We need dreams and a purpose

Life would be boring without dreams!

Each day brings us closer to realizing our dreams. Thanks for reminding me that! Beautiful and so colorful picture :)

everyone has their own dreams and desires, success also comes from dreams and effort. 😊

very interesting, I hope to go to bali

Dreams are oars. Without them, we just drift on the tide...

Well yes indeed !

We should have one and get to go for that Dream with all the things that we have ;)

Steepshot really looks cool. Maybe I'll download the App. Because I've got many pictures to share with my friends.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Many people have dreams, but only a few make them a reality :))

Hi @mammasitta, @martinamartini hat mir von dir erzählt :-). Der Spruch ist sehr passend - vor allem auch für unsere Entscheidungen in der Vergangenheit. Unser Traum war es immer, am Strand zu leben und was eigenes zu haben. Vor 1 Jahr sind wir mit unserer Familie nach Bali ausgewandert und fühlen uns hier sehr wohl. Wo lebst du in Bali, wenn ich fragen darf? Liebe Grüsse und schöne Ostern, Prisca

Sehr lieb Euch kennenzulernen!!! Ich habe in Bali fast 17 Jahre gelebt ( 1999- 2016) und musste leider nach Wien wegen meiner sehr alten Mutter, die mich braucht.
Mein "Bali Family" Haus ist in Sanur. Ich musste leider meine Mertasari Villa aufgeben. Wo wohnt ihr denn?
Ich komme wahrscheinlich im Oktober wieder um den Winter dort zu verbringen. Das mache ich nicht mehr mit:) Es war mir zu kalt.

Hallo, schön von dir zu hören :-). Wow, 17 Jahre in Bali???? Da hast du ganz sicher einiges hier erlebt :-). Wir wohnen auch in Mertasari, an der Jl. Tirta Akasa. Das finde ich aber schön von dir, dass du auf deine Mutter schaust. Die Familie geht immer vor - egal wo man wohnt. Dies wäre auch so bei mir. Ich würde mich sehr freuen, dich einmal persönlich kennen zu lernen wenn du mal in Bali bist. Falls du Platz brauchst, wir haben auch ein Gästezimmer :-). Sonnige Grüsse

a perfect dream, if prayer and effort are made.
you are amazing @mammasitta

prayers are like dreams

amazing dear need to have a dream or a goal atleast.

dream is where the journey begins : )

Need to have some sort of dream what you want to achive in your life and why you are here.

I guess I need to Buy a new phone to do it. It is amazing. Best of luck :D

It’s a fun app for sure

I think so too :D

it is true we must dream to imagine future dreams

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Having a dream is what moves us every day in this life.

Sometimes I forget my dreams......

Because there are maybe much stronger dreams that have to be dreamed that have such a more meaningful purpose, a bigger impact, a stronger tension to move more hearts on that planet

My vision is blurry! I guess it’s time to stand still and HODL 😝😂

or just shut all systems down and make dinner XD "Darling, tell me why I am not able to transfer my funds" "Because, Darling, not mining right now and is hungry for something else"

Hahaha! Ok! Good Idea

usually happens the important thing is that then you remember it again

I am STILL! Wait ....clean my vision and here we go again! True!

great job,,,but sometime any person dream dont knock out

Following Done :)

nices posts i like your posts
always love your post.

wow amazing post

HELLO AGAIN :), cuestion, why do you have another profile???, xoxoxoxooxo :)

First of all :) “why not” lol 😆
I am curating music articles but prefer NOT to use my personal profile for this and I also resteem with my second profile to help new authors. I like to keep mine without resteem, only some. I even have a third @onartbali I also like to keep Steem in different wallets.

Ok ok, thanks for the information <3

you are very welcome!