BKK is BKK

in #bangkok4 years ago

Bangkok is too big for me. I get lost. I have to fight off tuk tuk drivers and bargirls and it becomes annoying.

Still if you know your way around there is soo much to discover you can spend years there.

While I am still waiting for Thailand to open its borders again, my girlfriend is making a short trip to BKK.

She send me the following picture how the city welcomed here. I might be an adult on my id but I still giggle like a 7 year old about this picture


bkk.jpg

Sort:  

Giggled? I was laughing my ass off...I love Thailand :)

Hopefully she did not take a shit there

I hope so as well...

Phuket might open 1st of October btw....fingers crossed

Bin mal gespannt ob Deutschland nicht vorher schliesst. Aber ich Drücke auch die Daumen.

I believe it when am standing at the ocean :-)

That would be awesome, but I only believe it when it happens. If so, we might visit you guys next year. :)

Hahaha. Nice one.

:-)

Congratulations @flipstar.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update