You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Scam In Mankind's History Explained in 7 Minutes... (VIDEO)

in #banking7 years ago (edited)

What really shook me awake to the truth of 'money' is this series - 'The Hidden Secrets of Money', by Mike Maloney. Highly recommend it to anyone!

Sort:  

Excellent educational series. I've seen them all at least once. Episode 4 I probably watched at least three times.

You'll learn more about money in this series than 4 years in an over priced school

School is there to keep you from knowing this stuff ;) - Mike knows his stuff and explains it in nice easy layman terms.

ill give it a watch, thanks! 😀

I cant say enough about how it changed my thinking reg. the monetary system. I'm sure you will get something from it to - if you do, please pay it forward to someone else who might want to hear it... cheers

G'day. You're spot on with this one! Seriously good videos that tell it the way it really is.
Thanks for the reminder, it's been a while since I saw them so I'm going back to watch it all again.

You can also get a free copy of his book on his website.
I've got a PDF copy somewhere if anybody wants me to send it to them?