A man walks into a bar

in #bar6 years ago

One night a man walks into a bar looking very sad.

Sad

The bartender sees the man and asks him what he wants. The man says

Oh, just a beer.

The bartender curious why the man looks so sad asks him:

What's wrong, why are you so sad today?

The man replies:

My wife and i got into a fight and she said she wouldn't talk to me for a month.

The bartender says:

So what's the problem with that?

The man replies:

Well the month is up tonight.


Follow us for more if you liked it!
Upvote if it made you laugh
Resteem to share the joy

Sort:  

i think its time to get a divorce then :P

Feels Bad Man... T.T

That is life...sometimes :P @spiritualmax

I love these old school jokes. They always remind me of an old man I knew when I was a little kid. How fun!