Almost Time

in #baseball2 months ago

Hi friends,

It is almost time for the regular season to get started for baseball!

IMG_7496.jpeg

The Dodgers did play a couple of games in South Korea to open the season, but Thursday is the full slate of games for opening day. Baseball is one of my favorite sports so I am looking forward to another fun season.

I cheer for the Dodgers - which team do you cheer for?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Dodgers is a famaous team!

I don't follow baseball but why play in Korea if it is a US league?

I don't really know much about baseball

I am also cheering for the Dodgers mostly because of Ohtani.

Looking forward to it. Go REDSOX

I’m not familiar with baseball teams but congratulations to your favorite team

You've started to swell so you've picked your team. That's awesome.Because soon your tournament will start and you can enjoy the match of both the teams to the fullest.

I heard about the Dodgers

You received an upvote of 93% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

We are very interested and happy just by watching such games that take place.

I have very little interest in sports. My husband always watches sports in the evening. I only watch my programs. He enjoys sports on TV. I remain busy on my phone. So I don't know about the sports season. thank you @brain.rrr