second post!

in #baseball6 years ago

HI again steemians! I'm back jajaja! I'm going to show you some photos about me and baseball and explain why i love this sport so much! First of all, baseball has given me the opportunity to grow up! to have responsibility! I met a lot of good people out there who love this sport as much as I do, It all began when I was 5 years old, my mom told me: "son, either you choose soccer or baseball, but you have to practice a sport". I don't know why but I fell in love with baseball, and all the perfections that come with it.! I play catcher, 1B and sometimes RF or 3B.
I have represented the state where I come from, wich is Zulia! and I 've played in national championships, In fact... Once, my team Won a tournament and as a reward we traveled to Puerto rico and we compete in a latin-American Championship, but we ended up in 3rd place, lost against Bahamas in semi-finals. But was quite an experience for me. I enjoyed a lot that trip Met a lot of people, it was amazing. Here in Venezuela I play with LUZ and we were the champions last season. Since 2002 to 2016 I played with Little league Luz Maracaibo, I wish I had gone to Williamsport But I hadn't had the chance, we never won a tournament.

IMG_2137.JPG21765134_479160219129012_3937133364231935005_n (2).jpgIMG_2148.JPGIMG_3077 (2).JPGIMG_3065.PNGIMG_5173 (2).JPGlibam3-1024x768.jpg

Sort:  

I LIKE YOUR POST
NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

HI!! thanks!! ok man, i'am going to follow you back, I need some followers too jajajaja, soon I´ll post more.

Congratulations @christianlugo26! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @christianlugo26! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!