You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Ways to Gain Free Shares

in #basicincome6 years ago

Thanks for sharing my post. I love how the community here is always willing to help each other out. So many ways to get free SBI shares and a good amount of them involve engagement with others, which I love seeing. I'm excited for the day automation comes onto SBI. It'll make your life easier. Thanks for all the hard work that you do.

Sort:  

It will indeed make my life easier, and then I can focus more on promotion and new features that move it closer to the goal of 'basic income'. (I have some great ideas up my sleeve, but automation needs to happen first.)

I'm very proud of the way that community members have started adopting each other, running contests for sponsorships, etc. Thank you for your contributions!