You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Followers on Steemit

in #basictraining6 years ago

Nice post. I appreciate it.

So far, I don't have any problem getting followers. I follow back, every
time. If you do me the honor of following me, I WILL follow you back.

The problem being that I get a lot of less than admirable followers. I get spammers and slammers (really, 20 posts in a day? You spent some serious time with that, didn't you?) Urrggghhh it's like clickbait. But the solution is pretty easy. Unfollow is my friend!

Thanks for a wonderful informational post. Very enlightening.

Sort:  

Agreed with you.... and your solution is so that easy......

Your very welcome @budinurdin

Yes, but sometimes we can get some good visibility. We take our chance! Just ignore the spammers! Don't give up! @bigtom13