Challenge: Name that Tune (1)

in #bassguitar4 years ago

Here is the first tune for you to guess. It's (for starters) not a very difficult one.
It's simple, which bassline do I play on the video?

So write your guess down in the comments !!!

Looking forward to your reactions,

Have a great day,

Peter

Sort:  

Ahhhh yes he is back with the game but I have missed it for a while!

Honestly no idea on this basis one.curious on the answer!

geen idee welk nummer het is... wel een leuke challenge

Straf...wetende dat Skin één van mijn favo's is... (damn!)

oh oh.... Das wel heul slecht hahaha ;)

Dang, this is a lot harder than I thought it was going to be. I will just go out on a limb and say Crazy Train. I am totally guessing!

I don't think this is Crazy Train.

I honestly don't either, but I needed to guess something.

Just stating, it would be fun to guess the song names :)

hahah nope, no Crazy Train :)

So you're going to play the bass line and not the original tune and we need to guess the song, right? Also, I don't know what song this is. Also, i'm tempted to do one of these myself!

It is just the bassline of a song, though in original state. Pleae do so, looking forward to it :)