I am back for good

in #bdcommunity2 years ago

Hey Hivers,

I hope everyone is doing well. Happy new to each and everyone of you. Happy to be here again to restart what I love doing — writing.

I was for so many months for reasons that's personal to me. Yes I said the reasons are a personal thing; it's not something to disclose here. But one thing is sure, no one did me wrong to warrant my many months of inactivity.

IMG_20220102_152651.jpg

However, thee good thing is I am back to really work on this platform. That's one of the many benefits of being a Hiver; you chose when to work and when not to work without sanction of any kind.

On Hive, your account is your property. It belongs to you. You use it any how you want and continue to retain it so long you're not using it to carry out actions that are hurting to the platform. No social platform has giving people such level of liberty and decentralisation.

So keep an eye here, I will be making posts around interesting topics from today going forwards. And I also look forwards to seeing you around.

Thank you and do have a beautiful start in every facet of your endeavour this year. Amen.

@eurogee.

Sort:  

Welcome back Boss. So glad to have you back. I will keep an eye here as I always enjoy interesting science related topics from you. Hive is a fun place now with a lot of activities to make you keep coming back

Good to know. Thanks for visiting

Welcome back Eurogee

Great to have you back. Look forward to seeing more content

Thanks bro